[back]

[--'GALLERY'--]

// Welcome to the backlog.
This page contains concept art, bonus material and pages that've been reworked from their original release.
When this project is complete, I'm intending to come back here and add a line of developer commentary.

This also counts as my personal fridge to put art others have made for the project. I'm very greatful for the interest some have given it already despite how intentionally neiche it's production has been. It's a privilege that I try not to take for granted.
Clicking on any image below will show it's full quality in a different page.


[--'WALLPAPERS'--] [--'CONCEPT ART'--] [--'OLD PAGES'--] [--'COOL THINGS'--]

Here are things that people NOT ME have made that I've found!!

[WALLPAPERS!!!{Genosad}
He just cut some assets up and made them into wallpapers, but they're really nice! There's also quite a few others.
You should check them out.]

[The Nightmare Begins{Ohmanit}
This's originally from artfight, but this one was so cool that I wanted to keep it for safekeeping here like a selfish bastard. There's a couple other entries from there that I'd actually love to put on the site, I'll go ask for their permission next time I go get revenge on them. I'd recommending checking out those, too.
More of Ohmanit's work here.]